The Committee will comprise at least five governors plus the Headteacher.


The governors are:


Paul Stanley

Jackie Nolan

Fiona McLaren

Theresa Moses

Selina Stewart

Jeremy Rolls


  • The school finances ensuring that the school operates within the financial regulations of the local authority and complies with any DfE instructions and the School Financial Value Standard (2012) requirements, responding to any issues arising from the audit of the school’s accounts or SVFS review and assessment;


  • The maintenance and development of the school site and premises;


  • The adoption and implementation of staffing policies and procedures, ensuring that all principles of good and fair employment practise are adhered to, that staff and trade unions are consulted and legal requirements fulfilled.



Curriculum Committee

Community Committee

Find Us

Contact Us

Albemarle Primary School

Princes Way


SW19 6JP

Tel: 0208 788 3170

Fax: 0208 780 0896

Albemarle copyright 2013


Website by Kittle Visual Marketing