The Committee comprises of six Governors plus the Headteacher or her representative.


The governors are:


Heinz Toller

Jean-Pierre Rabaste

Jackie Nolan

Theresa Moses

Rosemary Booth

David Devons


The Children, Families and Community committee will:


  • Oversee the school’s contribution to pupil well-being, including the extent to which pupils feel safe, adopt healthy lifestyles and contribute to the school and wider community;


  • Oversee the policies and provision relating to home/school links and community cohesion;




Find Us

Contact Us

Albemarle Primary School

Princes Way


SW19 6JP

Tel: 0208 788 3170

Fax: 0208 780 0896

Albemarle copyright 2013


Website by Kittle Visual Marketing